

## **The Chapter Service Award**

The growth of APLD has been so indebted to the enthusiasm and energy of local activists that we would like to honor those individuals with the Chapter Service Award. This award is to be presented to a current member in good standing who has shown exemplary service in furthering the goals and work of an APLD Chapter or District. The following is a list of past recipients:

Marilyn Guidroz, FAPLD (2021) Laura Morton, FAPLD (2021) Carolyn Mullet (2021) Kelley Oklesson (2021) Tina Nyce, FAPLD (2020) Bill Ripley, FAPLD (2020) Anna Brooks (2019) Bryan Goff (2018) Linda Middleton, APLD (2017) Cheri Stringer, APLD (2017) Patricia St. John, APLD (2016) Barbara Simon, APLD (2016) Thomas Wilhelm, APLD (2016) Carol Palansky (2015) Maria von Brincken, APLD (2015) Bill Einhorn, APLD (2014) Barbara Hilty, APLD (2014) Pamela Berstler (2014) Paul Connolly, APLD (2013) Mary Fisher, APLD (2013) Amelia B. Lima, APLD (2013) Jock Lewendon, APLD (2012) Katherine Stokes-Shafer, APLD (2012)

Sharon Gibson (2012)